Services
ESG - dedicated to solutions

Our Motivation: Your additional value

We are convinced that the result of our services must be measured by the benefits for our customers. Our claim "Dedicated to solutions" underlines how much we are committed to creating value through customised answers to your questions and challenges. Yet we have no interest in selling certain products. Rather, we see ourselves as your neutral and independent technology and innovation partner for whom your success is guiding principle.
Our commitment to you often begins with independent consultation, in which we identify possible solutions for you with our comprehensive industry experience, profound knowledge of the domain, great process competency and extensive technological expertise.
However, consultation is by no means the full extent of our performance portfolio. We know from personal experience that good advice in the high-tech world can come only from someone who has mastered implementation, including all accompanying processes. For more than 50 years we have been developing and integrating complex embedded systems for networked systems as well as traditional IT systems. But we won't abandon you after we hand the finished system over to you. According to your demand, we will accompany you throughout the entire life cycle of your solution. Using the latest methods and tools, we ensure you get the highest cost efficiency – the training sessions we offer ensure that your employees operate your systems effectively.
Are you facing complex technological challenges? Talk to us – we'll find a tailored solution.

Copyright ESG Elektroniksystem- und Logistik-GmbH 2014. All rights reserved.

Leistungen
ESG - dedicated to solutions

Unser Antrieb: Ihr Mehrwert

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass das Ergebnis unserer Leistungen sich am Nutzen für unsere Kunden messen lassen muss. Unser Claim „Dedicated to solutions“ unterstreicht, wie sehr wir uns verpflichtet haben, Mehrwert durch maßgeschneiderte Antworten auf Ihre Fragen und Herausforderungen zu schaffen. Dabei haben wir kein Interesse daran, bestimmte Produkte zu verkaufen. Vielmehr verstehen wir uns als Ihr neutraler und unabhängiger Technologie- und Innovationspartner, der Ihren Erfolg als Handlungsmaxime hat.
Häufig beginnt unser Engagement für Sie mit einer unabhängigen Beratung, in deren Rahmen wir Ihnen mit unserer übergreifenden Branchenerfahrung, tiefgreifendem Domänenwissen, hoher Prozesskompetenz und umfassender technologischer Expertise Lösungsmöglichkeiten aufzeigen.
Unser Leistungsportfolio endet jedoch keineswegs bei der Beratung. Denn wir wissen aus eigener Erfahrung, dass im Hochtechnologie-Umfeld nur gut beraten kann, wer auch die Umsetzung inklusive aller Begleitprozesse beherrscht. Wir entwickeln und integrieren seit mehr als 50 Jahren komplexe Embedded Systems für vernetzte Systeme ebenso wie klassische IT-Systeme. Aber auch mit der Übergabe des fertigen Systems lassen wir Sie nicht alleine. Ihrem Bedarf entsprechend begleiten wir Sie entlang des gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer Lösung. Durch modernste Methoden und Tools sichern wir für Sie höchste Kosteneffizienz – unsere Schulungs- und Trainingsangebote sichern den effektiven Einsatz Ihrer Systeme durch Ihre Mitarbeiter.
Sie stehen vor komplexen technologischen Herausforderungen? Sprechen Sie mit uns – wir finden eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung!

Copyright ESG Elektroniksystem- und Logistik-GmbH 2014. All rights reserved.