IT Services
ESG - dedicated to solutions

IT services: The secure basis for your digital business

The development of the digital age is rapidly progressing: Digital transformation, Internet of Things (IoT) and Industry 4.0 are all the rage. With our IT services portfolio we provide our customers with a secure foundation for their digital business.

Data Center Services

Are you looking to outsource the operation of your data center or project platforms? Then we are the right partner for you! We take care of the operation locally, remotely, or as a hosted service in our secure, ISO 27001 and ISO 9901 certified data center. Based on your individual requirements and agreed Service Level Agreements (SLAs), we provide the necessary resources (hardware, software, personnel) and ensure reliable system operation. We work closely with you to develop highly flexible solution scenarios.

IT Infrastructure Services

We offer comprehensive services for building, reconstructing, renovating and consolidating data centers, including LAN / WAN network connection. With our system technical, structured approach during such complex projects, we can share the responsibility with you right up to the end of the project. We enable you to achieve your goals throughout all the phases of planning, design and implementation.

IT Professional Services

On the path to digital transformation, we provide support with system architects who contribute and address the requirements of industry 4.0 and IoT in your IT and migration concepts and studies on corporate and IT security. We help you to keep your IT landscape sustainable and competitive.

SAP Competence Center

ESG’s SAP Competence Center offers extensive SAP Basis and SAP consulting services. As a certified SAP partner we use our process know-how to work with SAP’s future-oriented tools and technologies (e.g. S/4 HANA, SAP HANA, ETD, PDMS, SAP Analytics). From consulting to the implementation/application of these solutions, we will accompany you on your path to digital business and show you ways to implement Industry 4.0 and IoT in your organisation.

The experienced and highly qualified staff from our SAP Basis service team ensure that your SAP system lines run smoothly in accordance with the agreed service level agreements (SLAs). These services carried out either locally, remotely or from the ESG Data Center.

More Information

    Copyright ESG Elektroniksystem- und Logistik-GmbH 2014. All rights reserved.

IT-Services
ESG - dedicated to solutions

IT-Services: Die sichere Basis für Ihre Digitalisierung

Die Entwicklung ins digitale Zeitalter geht rasend schnell voran: Digitale Transformation, Internet of Things (IoT) und Industrie 4.0 sind in aller Munde. Mit unserem IT-Services-Portfolio stellen wir unseren Kunden die sichere Basis für deren Digitalisierung zur Verfügung.

Data Center Services

Sie möchten Ihr Rechenzentrum oder Ihre Projektplattformen nicht selber betreiben? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig! Wir übernehmen für Sie den Betrieb vor Ort, remote oder als Hosting Service in unserem sicheren, nach ISO 27001 und ISO 9901 zertifizierten Data Center. Auf Basis Ihrer individuellen Kundenanforderungen und der zu vereinbarenden Service Level Agreements (SLAs), stellen wir die notwendigen Ressourcen (Hardware, Software, Personal) zur Verfügung und stellen einen zuverlässigen Systembetrieb sicher. Auf Augenhöhe und mit Sorgfalt werden Ihre Anforderungen aufgenommen und gemeinsam mit Ihnen Lösungsszenarien mit größtmöglicher Flexibilität erarbeitet.

IT-Infrastruktur-Services

Wir bieten Ihnen umfangreiche Services zum Bau, Umbau, Erneuerung und Konsolidierung von Rechenzentren inklusive Netzanbindung LAN/WAN. Durch die systemtechnische und strukturierte Herangehensweise im Rahmen solcher komplexen Projekte können wir die Verantwortung bis zur Übergabe der fertigen Leistung mittragen. Wir versetzen Sie dabei in die Lage in allen Phasen der Planung, Konzeption und Umsetzung erfolgreich zu sein.

IT Professional Services

Auf dem Weg in die digitale Transformation unterstützen wir im Rahmen unserer IT Professional Services mit System Architekten, die die Anforderungen von Industrie 4.0 und IoT in den von Ihnen angeforderten IT-Fachkonzepten, Migrationskonzepten und Studien zur Unternehmens- und IT-Sicherheit einbringen und berücksichtigen. Damit können Sie Ihre IT-Landschaft zukunftssicher gestalten und wettbewerbsfähig bleiben.

SAP Competence Center

Das SAP Competence Center der ESG bietet Ihnen umfangreiche Leistungen sowohl im Rahmen von SAP-Basis Services, als auch im Rahmen von SAP Consulting Services an. Als zertifizierter SAP-Partner setzen wir mit unserem Prozess-Knowhow auf die zukunftsorientierten Tools und Technologien der SAP (z.B. S/4 HANA, SAP HANA, ETD, PdMs, SAP Analytics). Von der Beratung bis hin zur Umsetzung/Implementierung dieser Lösungen in Ihrem Haus, begleiten wir Sie auf dem Weg in die Digitalisierung und zeigen Ihnen Möglichkeiten auf, die Themen Industrie 4.0 und IoT in Ihrem Unternehmen umzusetzen.

Unsere erfahrenen und hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter sorgen im Rahmen der SAP-Basis-Services für einen reibungslosen Betrieb Ihrer SAP-Systemlinien nach vereinbarten Service Level Agreements (SLAs). Dies geschieht wahlweise vor Ort, Remote oder aus dem ESG Data Center heraus.

 

Weiterführende Information

    Copyright ESG Elektroniksystem- und Logistik-GmbH 2014. All rights reserved.