CYOSS
ESG - dedicated to solutions

CYOSS: Your digital future in good hands!

The rapidly advancing digitalisation of entire areas of life and the networking of our globalised world inevitably lead to huge volumes of data and increasing cyber threats. Appropriate effective integrated security and defence concepts are needed more than ever. Public authorities, operators of critical infrastructure, armed forces, automotive and industrial manufacturers all operate in cyber space and require competent support for their specific challenges.

For 50 years, ESG has stood for extensive expertise in IT and security-critical systems. Under the CYOSS brand, we help industry and public sector customers increase their cyber and information security and maximise business opportunities through innovative data analytics.

With our holistic approach, we look at a combination of technical aspects, processes and the human factor. Our service portfolio covers the entire value chain: from consulting, solutions and operation to testing, simulation and training in the areas

Do you want to protect your business in an economical way? With our IT and security solutions and services, we help you

  • identify and minimise security risks
  • develop safe products
  • qualify your employees as the most important protection against cyber attacks
  • operate your systems securely

Do you want to realise competitive advantages with efficient data management? With our analytics solutions and services, we help you

  • optimise processes
  • increase quality
  • continuously improve cost structures
  • create a solid basis for decision-making.

How can we help you? Contact us!

For queries, please contact Alexandra Spann:
Tel. +49-89-9216-2914, E-Mail

 

More Information

    Copyright ESG Elektroniksystem- und Logistik-GmbH 2014. All rights reserved.

CYOSS
ESG - dedicated to solutions

CYOSS: Ihre digitale Zukunft in guten Händen!

Die rasant voranschreitende Digitalisierung ganzer Lebensbereiche und die Vernetzung unserer globalisierten Welt führen unweigerlich zur Ansammlung riesiger Datenmengen und zu steigenden Cyber-Bedrohungen. Entsprechend leistungsfähige integrierte Sicherheits- und Abwehrkonzepte sind mehr denn je erforderlich. Behörden, Betreiber kritischer Infrastruktur, Bundeswehr, Automobil- und Herstellerindustrie – alle agieren im Cyber-Raum und benötigen daher kompetente Unterstützung für ihre spezifischen Herausforderungen.

Seit 50 Jahren steht die ESG für umfassende Expertise im IT- und sicherheitsrelevanten Umfeld. Unter der Marke CYOSS helfen wir Kunden aus Industrie und Behörden, ihre Cyber- und Informationssicherheit zu erhöhen und durch innovative Datenanalysen Geschäftschancen zu maximieren.

Mit unserem ganzheitlichen Ansatz betrachten wir dabei das Zusammenspiel aus technischen Aspekten, Prozessen und dem Faktor Mensch. Unser Service-Portfolio deckt die komplette Wertschöpfungskette ab: von Beratung, Lösungen und Betrieb bis hin zu Testing, Simulation und Ausbildung in den Bereichen

Sie wollen Ihr Unternehmen auf wirtschaftliche Weise schützen? Mit unseren IT- und Security Lösungen und Services helfen wir Ihnen,

  • Sicherheitsrisiken zu identifizieren und zu minimieren
  • Sichere Produkte zu entwickeln
  • Ihre Mitarbeiter als wichtigsten Schutz gegen Cyber-Angriffe zu befähigen
  • Ihre Systeme sicher zu betreiben

Sie wollen Wettbewerbsvorteile durch effizientes Datenmanagement umsetzen? Mit unseren Analytics Lösungen und Services helfen wir Ihnen,

  • Prozesse zu optimieren
  • Qualität zu steigern
  • Kostenstrukturen kontinuierlich zu verbessern
  • Entscheidungsgrundlagen und Handlungsspielräume zu schaffen

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Ihre Fragen beantwortet Ihnen gerne Alexandra Spann:
Tel. +49-89-9216-2914, E-Mail

Weiterführende Information

    Copyright ESG Elektroniksystem- und Logistik-GmbH 2014. All rights reserved.