IT Operation
ESG - dedicated to solutions

IT operation: The secure basis for the networked world

The digital age is progressing at a tremendous pace: everyone is talking about topics such as digital transformation, Internet of Things (IoT) and Industry 4.0. With our service portfolio, we provide our customers with the secure basis for their digitization.

Security in your organisation

Threats and attacks on corporate IT are now part of everyday life. However, to increase the overall security of your organisation, we apply our holistic approach to not just look at the technical aspects. We take a close look at IT security as well as physical and process security. Our services include recording the current status of security-relevant areas, analysis, recommendation of measures and support during implementation.

  • Physical security: Data center security, electricity, air conditioning, building services, access and access control systems, sabotage protection
  • IT security: Optimisation of network and firewall structures, encryption, penetration tests, rights management, threat and vulnerability analyses, SAP Security
  • Process Security: Emergency management, Business Continuity Management (BCM), ISO 27001, BSI-Grundschutz
  • Compliance & Law: Conformity with regulations for classified information, basic data protection regulation
  • Awareness / employee training: Trainings, awareness campaigns, also with simulation of cyber attacks

For the management of classified information (VS-NfD), we provide a complete, qualified service from training to setting up and hosting a VS-NfD environment.

With the right measures, you can increase operational security and reduce costs. We are happy to help you to adjust the necessary security level of your company appropriately.

IT operations

A secure IT infrastructure is the crucial basis for IT security in an organisation. But you don’t want to operate your data center or your project platforms yourself? Then we are the right partner for you!

With our many years of experience in the operation of security-critical IT environments, we know exactly what counts. From SAP Basis systems and big data platforms to classified VS-NfD environments, we take care of the operation on-site, remotely or as a hosting service in our highly secure, ISO 27001 and ISO 9001 certified data center.

Based on your individual needs and the agreed Service Level Agreements (SLAs), we provide the necessary resources (hardware, software, personnel) and ensure reliable system operation. We work closely with you to develop highly flexible solution scenarios tailored to your requirements.

Cloud services

You want to set up a private cloud in your company, or integrate and use public cloud services? We help you leverage the power of a cloud while maintaining the security of on-premise solutions. We are happy to advise you on the integration and implementation of private and secure clouds. With our Secure Cloud Platform Services, we provide secure encrypted connections to the secure cloud. We can also support you in the secure migration of SAP data into the cloud.

Contact us!

For queries regarding IT services, contact Bernd Veenhues:
Tel. +49-89-9216-2204, E-Mail

More Information

    Copyright ESG Elektroniksystem- und Logistik-GmbH 2014. All rights reserved.

IT-Services
ESG - dedicated to solutions

IT Operation: Die sichere Basis für die vernetzte Welt

Die Entwicklung ins digitale Zeitalter geht rasend schnell voran: Digitale Transformation, Internet of Things (IoT) und Industrie 4.0 sind in aller Munde. Mit unserem Leistungsportfolio stellen wir unseren Kunden die sichere Basis für deren Digitalisierung zur Verfügung.

Sicherheit im Unternehmen

Bedrohungen und Angriffe auf die Unternehmens-IT gehören mittlerweile zum Alltag. Um jedoch die gesamte Sicherheit Ihres Unternehmens zu erhöhen, betrachten wir mit unserem ganzheitlichen Ansatz nicht nur die technischen Aspekte. Wir nehmen sowohl die IT-Sicherheit als auch physikalische und Prozess-Sicherheit unter die Lupe. Dabei umfassen unsere Leistungen die IST-Aufnahme von sicherheitsrelevanten Bereichen, Analyse, Empfehlung von Maßnahmen und Begleitung bei der Umsetzung.

  • Physische Sicherheit: Rechenzentrumsabsicherung, Strom-, Klima-, Gebäudetechnik, Zutritt- und Zugangskontrollsysteme, Sabotageschutz
  • IT-Sicherheit: Optimierung von Netzwerk- und Firewallstrukturen, Verschlüsselung, Penetrationstests, Rechtemanagement, Bedrohungs- und Schwachstellenanalysen, SAP Security
  • Prozess-Sicherheit: Notfallmanagement, Business Continuity Management (BCM), ISO 27001, BSI-Grundschutz
  • Compliance & Recht: VS-NfD-Konformität, Datenschutzgrundverordnung
  • Awareness / Ausbildung der Mitarbeiter: Trainings, Schulungen, Awarenesskampagnen, auch mit Simulation von Cyberangriffen

Für den Umgang mit eingestuften Informationen (VS-NfD) bieten wir einen qualifizierten Komplettservice von Schulungen bis hin zum Aufbau und zum Hosting einer VS-NfD-Umgebung.

Mit den richtigen Maßnahmen können Sie die Betriebssicherheit erhöhen und Kosten senken. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen, den notwendigen Sicherheitslevel Ihres Unternehmens auf das richtige Maß anzupassen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über "Physische Sicherheit - Grundlage für den Schutz jedes IT-Systems" in unserem Vortrag von der it-sa 2017.

IT-Betrieb

Eine sichere IT-Infrastruktur ist die entscheidende Basis für die IT-Sicherheit in einer Organisation. Sie möchten Ihr Rechenzentrum oder Ihre Projektplattformen aber nicht selber betreiben? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig!

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit dem Betrieb von sicherheitskritischen IT-Umgebungen wissen wir worauf es ankommt. Von SAP-Basis-Systemen über Big Data Plattformen bis eingestufte VS-NfD-Umgebungen - Wir übernehmen für Sie den Betrieb vor Ort, remote oder als Hosting Service in unserem hochsicheren, nach ISO 27001 und ISO 9001 zertifizierten Data Center.

Auf Basis Ihres individuellen Bedarfs und der zu vereinbarenden Service Level Agreements (SLAs), stellen wir die notwendigen Ressourcen (Hardware, Software, Personal) zur Verfügung und stellen einen zuverlässigen Systembetrieb sicher. Auf Augenhöhe und mit Sorgfalt werden Ihre Anforderungen aufgenommen und gemeinsam mit Ihnen Lösungsszenarien mit größtmöglicher Flexibilität erarbeitet.

Cloud Services

Sie möchten in Ihrem Unternehmen eine Private Cloud aufbauen, oder Public Cloud Services integrieren und nutzen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die Vorteile einer Cloud nutzbar zu machen und gleichzeitig die Sicherheit von On Premise Lösungen beibehalten zu können. Herstellerneutral und qualifiziert beraten wir Sie gerne zur Integration und Umsetzung von Private und Secure Clouds. Über unsere Secure Cloud Plattform Services stellen wir Ihnen sichere verschlüsselte Verbindungen zur Secure Cloud zur Verfügung. Auch bei der sicheren Migration von SAP-Daten in die Cloud unterstützen wir Sie gerne.

Rufen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gern!

Ihre Fragen zum Bereich IT-Services beantwortet Bernd Veenhues:
Tel. +49 89 9216-2204 oder E-Mail

Weiterführende Information

    Copyright ESG Elektroniksystem- und Logistik-GmbH 2014. All rights reserved.