Defence & Public Security
ESG - dedicated to solutions

Independent system and software house for complex it services and products

The Defence & Public Security Division is the independent technology and innovation partner for the military and emergency services. The division combines extensive domain knowledge, profound method, process and technology expertise and decades of experience as the reliable partner for the development, integration and operation of complex, safety-related electronic and IT systems.

The Defence & Public Security Division is a centre of expertise for system and software development, system integration and product support and it ensures the availability, cost-effectiveness and security of systems during their service life.

As a special systems company for command & control systems, mission avionics, logistic services, simulation and training, as well as specific special mission systems, we offer customised solutions and products and take responsibility for the operation of complex whole-systems.

ESG is also a certified aviation company for the aviation equipment of the Bundeswehr (German Federal Armed Forces) and an aviation engineering company in line with EASA Parts 21J/G and Part 145.

More Information

    Copyright ESG Elektroniksystem- und Logistik-GmbH 2014. All rights reserved.

Defence & Public Security
ESG - dedicated to solutions

Unabhängiges Systemhaus für komplexe IT-Lösungen und Produkte

Die Division Defence & Public Security ist der unabhängige Technologie- und Innovationspartner für Militär und Behörden & Organisationen mit Sicherheitsaufgaben (BOS). Sie vereint umfassende Domänenkenntnis, tiefgreifende Methoden-, Prozess- und Technologiekompetenz sowie jahrzehntelange Erfahrung als verlässlicher Partner für die Entwicklung, Integration und den Betrieb komplexer, sicherheitsrelevanter Elektronik- und IT-Systeme.

Die Division Defence & Public Security ist Kompetenzcenter für System- und Softwareentwicklung, Systemintegration und Product Support und sorgt entlang des gesamten Lebenszyklus für Effizienz, Effektivität und sichere Verfügbarkeit.

Als Spezialsystemfirma für Führungs- und Informationssysteme, Missionsavionik, Logistic Services, Simulation und Training, sowie spezielle Sondereinsatzsysteme bieten wir kundenspezifische Lösungen und Produkte an und übernehmen die Verantwortung für den Betrieb komplexer Gesamtsysteme.

Die ESG ist zugelassener Luftfahrtbetrieb für Luftfahrtgerät der Bundeswehr und luftfahrttechnischer Betrieb nach EASA Part 21J/G sowie Part 145.

Weiterführende Information

    Copyright ESG Elektroniksystem- und Logistik-GmbH 2014. All rights reserved.